Undo SMS sending

Contacts+ allows you to undo sending of SMS within a specified timeframe. To activate this feature, open the app settings -- messaging -- select undo SMS -- select the desired timeframe (5 or 10 seconds). Once activated, after typing a message and hitting the send button, you’ll notice an undo button next to the new message bubble. Touching it within the selected timeframe will cancel the sending of that message.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us