Hiding the call ended or missed popup

You can hide the popup that is shown after a call was missed or ended from the app settings:

Navigate to App settings >> caller ID >> uncheck the contacts and unknown boxes under the after call popup section.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us