Blocking a contact

To block a contact, enter his/her profile -- touch the menu button -- more -- select block. After blocking that contact, you’ll be able to unblock him/her in the same way. Note: when blocking a contact or number, in most cases the person will be automatically directed to your voicemail, without knowing that he/she was blocked.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us